cary ballet conservatory
-home- -faculty- -classes- -summer-  
-events- -companies- -store -email-  

events calendar

For information on past events at Cary Ballet,
such as past master classes or performances, please see our blog.

For information on Summer Intensive, please see our summer page.

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Fall Session begins

return to top↑

Saturday - Monday, August 30 - September 1, 2014

Studio closed for Labor Day Weekend

return to top↑

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Auditions for cary ballet company

Junior Company - 10:00 – 11:30 am
10-12 yrs old, Age by August 31
Registration begins 9:30a

Senior Company – 11:30 – 1:15 pm
13 yrs and older, Age by Aug 31st
Studio A - Fee $20

For more information, pick up brochure at office or email Suzannem@caryballetconservatory.com

return to top↑

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Petite Ensemble Auditions

Studio A – 2:00 – 3:30pm
Fee $15
Registration begins at 1:45pm
White, Kiwi, Coral
or Teacher recommendation

For more information, pick up brochure at office or email Suzannem@caryballetconservatory.com

return to top↑

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Auditions for The 3D Project

1:00-2:00 Youth Ensemble, ages 10 -12
2:00-4:00 3D/3D2, ages 13 & up
4:00-5:00 Divas, ages 7-9

return to top↑

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Celebration of Children in the Arts

return to top↑

Friday, October 31, 2014

Studio closed for Halloween

return to top↑

Monday - Saturday, November 10 - 15, 2014

Parent Observation Week

Parents are invited to observe classes this week.

return to top↑

Monday - Saturday, November 17 - 22, 2014

Wear Your Favorite Leotard Week

return to top↑

Tuesday - Saturday, November 25 - 29, 2014

Studio closed for Thanksgivingk

return to top↑

Saturday, December 20, 2014

A Mini Very Cary Christmas show

This one hour show is sponsored by the Town of Cary. Includes a ballet demonstration and excerpts from the show.

Cary Arts Center
Saturday, December 20 - 10:00 am

return to top↑

Friday - Sunday, December 19 - 21, 2014

A Very Cary Christmas show

Cary Ballet Company and The 3D Project combine to give a night of holiday dance performances.

Cary Arts Center
Friday, December 19 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 20 - 2:00 & 7:00 pm
Sunday, December 21 - 2:00 pm

return to top↑

Monday - Saturday, December 22, 2014 - January 3, 2015

Studio closed for Winter Break

return to top↑

Friday - Saturday, March 13 - 14, 2015

Spring Performances

return to top↑

Monday - Saturday, March 23 - 28, 2015

Studio closed for Spring Break

return to top↑

Friday - Saturday, April 3 - 4, 2015

Studio closed for Easter

return to top↑

Monday - Saturday, May 4 - 9, 2014

Wear Your Favorite Leotard Week

return to top↑

Saturday - Monday, May 23 - 25, 2015

Studio closed for Memorial Weekend

return to top↑

 
 

 

 



-home- -faculty- -classes- -summer- -events- -companies- -store- -email-