cary ballet conservatory
-home- -faculty- -classes- -summer-  
-events- -companies- -store -email-  

events calendar

For information on past events at Cary Ballet,
such as past master classes or performances, please see our blog.

For information on Summer Intensive, please see our summer page.

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Celebration of Children in the Arts

Join Cary Ballet Company in this FREE event celebrating children and the arts. Art displays will feature local elementary, middle and high school students. Performances by White Tiger, Raleigh Fencing, Carolina Dance Preserve, Magician Shaun Jay, and of course Cary Ballet dancers. Additionally there will be craft stations and snacks!

2:30 - 5:30pm

return to top↑

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Spooktacular presented by The 3D Project

Sppoktacular presented by The 3D Project

return to top↑

Friday, October 31, 2014

Studio closed for Halloween

return to top↑

Saturday, November 1, 2014

NC Museum of Art Family Series Day: Strike A Pose!

We are excited to collaborate with the NC Museum of Art as Cary Ballet Company dancers perform at this free event. Explore portraits big and small during an afternoon of art making, dance performances, and family tours. Ongoing art activities include a photo booth with props and costumes, miniature self-portrait art stations, and more.

Performances at 1:30 pm and 3 pm
A Portrait of Dance by Cary Ballet Company. Watch demonstrations and excerpts from A Very Cary Christmas and United We Dance.
East Building

return to top↑

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Ticket Sales for A Very Cary Christmas begin

return to top↑

Monday - Saturday, November 10 - 15, 2014

Parent Observation Week

Parents are invited to observe classes this week.

return to top↑

Monday - Saturday, November 17 - 22, 2014

Wear Your Favorite Leotard Week

return to top↑

Tuesday - Saturday, November 25 - 29, 2014

Studio closed for Thanksgivingk

return to top↑

Saturday, December 20, 2014

A Mini Very Cary Christmas show

This one hour show is sponsored by the Town of Cary. Includes a ballet demonstration and excerpts from the show.

Cary Arts Center
Saturday, December 20 - 10:00 am

return to top↑

Friday - Sunday, December 19 - 21, 2014

A Very Cary Christmas show

Cary Ballet Company and The 3D Project combine to give a night of holiday dance performances.

Cary Arts Center
Friday, December 19 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 20 - 2:00 & 7:00 pm
Sunday, December 21 - 3:00 pm

return to top↑

Monday - Saturday, December 22, 2014 - January 3, 2015

Studio closed for Winter Break

return to top↑

Friday - Sunday, February 27 - March 1, 2015

Festival of NC Dance

Cary Ballet Company will perform in Winston-Salem at this dance workshop.

return to top↑

Friday - Saturday, March 13 - 14, 2015

Spring Performances

return to top↑

Monday - Saturday, March 23 - 28, 2015

Studio closed for Spring Break

return to top↑

Friday - Saturday, April 3 - 4, 2015

Studio closed for Easter

return to top↑

Monday - Saturday, May 4 - 9, 2014

Wear Your Favorite Leotard Week

return to top↑

Saturday - Monday, May 23 - 25, 2015

Studio closed for Memorial Weekend

return to top↑

 
 

 

 



-home- -faculty- -classes- -summer- -events- -companies- -store- -email-